61

Ubisoft has confirmed the time and date of its E3 2019 news conference. the company aforementioned on Twitter its informing would begin on Mon, June 10 at 1 PM pt / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AEST on June 11).

The news comes amid other publishers cutting down their E3 conferences or pulling out altogether. Sony won’t be attending E3 2019, whereas ea will eschew its usual conference in favor of multiple smaller livestreams. Conversely, Microsoft is holding a conference, whereas Bethesda has already confirmed the date and time of its usual presentation.

It’s not yet clear what Ubisoft needs to share at E3 this year, as several of the publisher’s 2019 games–including far Cry: New Dawn, Trials Rising, Assassin’s Creed III: Remastered, and therefore the Division 2–have already launched, whereas Anno 1800 is scheduled for release on april 16. the only remaining Ubisoft games we all know of are skull & Bones and beyond sensible & Evil 2, therefore it seems likely we’ll see additional of them in June.

We might also hear more of the heavily rumored Watch Dogs 3, that is apparently set in London. However, the publisher’s staple Assassin’s Creed reveal is unlikely, since it’s already expressed no “full-fledged Assassin’s” game can launch in 2019.


Like it? Share with your friends!

61

What's Your Reaction?

LOVE LOVE
0
LOVE
ANGRY ANGRY
0
ANGRY
CONFUSED CONFUSED
0
CONFUSED
LAUGH CRY LAUGH CRY
0
LAUGH CRY
LOL LOL
0
LOL
OMG OMG
0
OMG
ROFL ROFL
0
ROFL
SCARY SCARY
0
SCARY
WTF WTF
0
WTF