73
189 shares, 73 points

Put on your pipboy and prepare for bugs: it’s nearly time for the Fallout 76 beta test on PC. The Break It Early Test Application kicks off on all major platforms including PC from 30th October. Though, those of you with access can now pre-load the application to ensure you’re prepared and ready for launch.

Fallout-76-pre-order-beta

PC beta session dates and times

Bethesda has released its first schedule for the Fallout 76 beta on PC next week. Times may be subject to change, but if all things stay the same, here’s when we’ll be able to play the Fallout 76 beta on PC:

  • Tuesday, October 30: 4 pm – 8 pm PT / 7 pm – 11 pm ET
  • Thursday, November 1: 11 am – 4 pm PT / 2 pm – 7 pm ET
  • Saturday, November 3: 2 pm – 6 pm PT / 5 pm – 9 pm ET
  • Sunday, November 4: 11 am – 6 pm PT / 2 pm to 9 pm ET

 

How to Get Free Beta Access for PC Only

  • Step One: Visit this link
  • Ensure you are signed in and on the American Amazon not any other
  • Step two: Add the pre-order of the standard edition to your cart
  • Step three: After adding it, click continue to cart
  • Step four: Proceed to the checkout and make the purchase
  • Step five: Wait 48 hours and check the email linked to the Amazon address and you will receive the B.E.T.A code
  • Step six: After receiving the code, redeem it on the bethesda.net then go back to Amazon(the American version)
  • Go to my orders then click cancel pre-order you can buy if you want 😉

Amazon will not take payment until the item is in shipping

YOU WILL NOT BE CHARGED UNTIL NOVEMBER THE GAME RELEASES

 

As a reminder, the beta test is only accessible to those who pre-order the game. If you do plan on playing the beta, we’d suggest you take advantage of the pre-load, as Bethesda says the file size is approximately 45GB. You’ve got a good few days to get it downloaded ahead of the start date, so you shouldn’t need to worry about missing out.

Will you be putting Fallout 76’s beta through its paces on 30th October? Step out of the vault and get into the comments below.


Like it? Share with your friends!

73
189 shares, 73 points

What's Your Reaction?

LOVE LOVE
4
LOVE
ANGRY ANGRY
2
ANGRY
CONFUSED CONFUSED
2
CONFUSED
LAUGH CRY LAUGH CRY
0
LAUGH CRY
LOL LOL
2
LOL
OMG OMG
1
OMG
ROFL ROFL
0
ROFL
SCARY SCARY
0
SCARY
WTF WTF
0
WTF